Astrix – [Full Album Mix]


Here is the Full Album Mix from my 4th album “” released on Hommega Productions on 29 Feb. 2016.
Get it:

Track list:
1. Astrix – Shamanic Tales
2. Astrix – Deep Jungle Walk
3. Astrix – Alien Turned Human
4. Astrix & Ace Ventura – Valley of Stevie
5. Astrix –
6. Astrix & Ritmo – Agate
7. Astrix – Sapana (Album Version)
8. Astrix & Tristan – Awake the Snake
9. Juno Reactor – Conquistador (Astrix Remix)

Release Note:
Astrix is a unique phenomenon in the trance world, a leading DJ & Producer, who came from the underground psychedelic scene, performing in the biggest festivals and venues, and yet, chose to always stay true to the underground trance movement.
Devoted to his art and a true perfectionist, Astrix is known for his massive hypnotic explosive sets on the dance floor and for his precise detailed production in the studio. Both always laced with tons of feel and musicality. His music has been topping the charts and his albums are considered milestones.
After a long period of hard work, Astrix 4th studio album – HE.ART is out. This unique masterpiece is like taking a journey into Astrix cosmic world with the tracks leading you through the plot.
The album includes original tracks and collaborations with Ace Ventura, Ritmo, Tristan and a magical remix for Juno Reactor.

Follow Astrix:

Source by ASTRIX (official)